Pastoral Staff

Ralph McCoy

ralph@nullcampushouse.church

Dave Shockey

dave@nullcampushouse.church

Erin Good

erin@nullcampushouse.church

Rob Schrumpf

rob@nullcampushouse.church

Ken Liechty

ken@nullcampushouse.church

Lea Schrumpf

lea@nullcampushouse.church

Admin Staff

Emily Berry

Office Manager
emily@nullcampushouse.church

James Clayton

Financial Manager
james@nullcampushouse.church

Hailey Dady

Facilities Manager & Campus Minister – International
hailey@nullcampushouse.church

Jackie Durbha

Lead Graphic Designer
& Media Coordinator
jackie@nullcampushouse.church

GiJey Gilliam

Director of Development
gijey@nullcampushouse.church

Heather Lindenman

Development Coordinator
heather@nullcampushouse.church

Mallory Manning

Communications Director
mallory@nullcampushouse.church

Dana McKinnis

Chief of Operations
dana@nullcampushouse.church

Joe Price

Web & Communications Designer
joe@nullcampushouse.church

Greyhouse Staff

Sarah Fleming

Store Manager – Campus
sarah@nullcampushouse.church

Hannah Scott

Retail & Office Manager
hannah@nullgreyhousecoffee.com

Amy Craker Hellon

Store Manager – Lafayette
amy@nullgreyhousecoffee.com

Ali Wisthuff

Managing Director
ali@nullgreyhousecoffee.com

Brianna Largent

Food & Beverage Manager
brianna@nullgreyhousecoffee.com