Apply Your Gifts & Passions

Hospitality

COORDINATOR: James Clayton, james@nullcampushouse.church

Create a welcoming environment at Sunday services through coffee and conversation.

Worship Team

COORDINATOR: Ralph McCoy, ralph@nullcampushouse.church

Join fellow musicians and vocalists to help lead the Campus House community in worship.

Worship Tech

COORDINATOR: Ralph McCoy, ralph@nullcampushouse.church

Help with the technical side of worship (sound, lights, and slides) during Sunday services.

Prayer

COORDINATOR: Dave Shockey, dave@nullcampushouse.church

Receive information about ways to serve in prayer.

Sunday School

Coordinator: Emily Berry, emily@nullcampushouse.church

Provide care and teach pre-planned lessons for children (infant–12 years old) on Sunday mornings.

Childcare

COORDINATOR: Emily Berry, emily@nullcampushouse.church

Care for the children of Campus House staff members.

Photography/Videography

COORDINATOR: Jackie Durbha, jackie@nullcampushouse.church

Capture Campus House events to use for social media, promotion, and donor communication.

Global Connect

COORDINATOR:Hailey Dady, hailey@nullcampushouse.church

Reach out to international students and share friendship, culture, and the Gospel in a natural way.

Sunday Service

COORDINATOR: Sarah Flemming, sarah@nullcampushouse.church

Help with logistics of Sunday morning services.

Office

COORDINATOR: Emily Berry, emily@nullcampushouse.church

Assist with mailings, office tasks, and front desk hospitality.